It is through high levels of civic engagement that democracy works. I challenge you to learn more about me and my positions on the issues that affect you. Feel free to contact me with any questions, comments or ideas you may have. I am always ready to listen.

Contact Garrett

Staff

Kyle Ross

Campaign Manager

kyle@loveforkansas.com


Jeremy Logan

Director of Finance

jeremy@loveforkansas.com


Thad Lockard

Graphics and Design

thad@loveforkansas.com


Caley Love

Communications Director

caley@loveforkansas.com


Alan Reed

Information Systems Director

alan@loveforkansas.com


Sean Hayden

Regional Coordinator

sean@loveforkansas.com


Mark Spare

Clark County Field Director

Mark@loveforkansas.com

Gary Gillespie

Treasurer

(620) 668-5620

gary@loveforkansas.com


Austin Love

Social Media Coordinator

austin@loveforkansas.com


Marisa Love

Public Relations Director

marisa@loveforkansas.com


Jordan Friesen

Video Coordinator

jordan@loveforkansas.com


Granson Salmans

Regional Coordinator

granson@loveforkansas.com

 

Logan Hedlund

Coalitions Director

logan@loveforkansas.com

Cell Phone

(620) 869-4318


Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1

Montezuma, KS 67867


In Montezuma

At the Capitol

Phone

(785) 296-7359

Mailing Address

State Capitol
300 SW 10th Ave
Topeka, KS 66612

 


Love for Kansas

PO Box 1

Montezuma, KS 67867

Paid for by Love for Kansas

Gary Gillespie, Treasurer